Ph. (03) 9744 1211
49 Riddell Road, Sunbury
Thursday - Saturday   10am - 1am
Sunday - Wednesday   10am - 11pm


BISTRO
Meals from just $13.90
Click here for info
FUNCTIONS
Perfect setting for any function
Click here for info
MEMBERSHIP
Associate, Social or Full
Click here for info
BOWLS
Boasting 3 magnificent greens
Click here for info

UPCOMING EVENTS

Fri 1st Jul
Friday Members Raffle Night
Fri 8th Jul
Friday Members Raffle Night
Fri 15th Jul
Friday Members Raffle Night
Fri 22nd Jul
Friday Members Raffle Night
Thu 28th Jul
Wine Club
Fri 29th Jul
Friday Members Raffle Night
Fri 5th Aug
Friday Members Raffle Night
Fri 12th Aug
Friday Members Raffle Night
Fri 19th Aug
Friday Members Raffle Night
Fri 26th Aug
Friday Members Raffle Night

sunbury cricket logo
We proudly support
Sunbury Cricket Club sunburycricketclub.com.au
Membership Renewal - Now Due

Membership Renewal - Now Due

Membership Renewal are now due now, please see reception today to renew your membership

Read more
Wine Club

Wine Club

Wine Club The Next Wine Club will be on Thursday 28th July 2016, 7pm for a 7:30pm start. Only $45 per person.Book at Reception on 9744 1211. Coutesy Bus runs (Sunbury...

Read more
Barefoot Bowls

Barefoot Bowls

Barefoot Bowls Every Friday 5:30pm - 7:30pm Please Note: Barefoot Bowls only runs during Daylight Saving Months  

Read more
Burger Specials

Burger Specials

Every Monday Night. Delicious Burgers served with chips.Bistro menu avaliable 3 to choose from. Beef. Chicken. Fish Fillet.  Only $13.90

Read more
Club Sunbury

Club Sunbury

Sunbury Bowling Club will now trade as Club Sunbury.

Read more
Courtesy Bus

Courtesy Bus

Our Courtesy Bus runs every Friday and Saturday night from 6pm til 11pm. Book your seat now on 97441211

Read more