icon location49 Riddell Road, Sunbury
icon hoursSunday to Wednesday 10am to 11pm - Thursday to Saturday 10am to 1am

club sunbury logo


Club Sunbury Closure


In light of the restrictions placed upon us by the Government, in response to the Corona Virus, Club Sunbury will be closed indefinitely as of today, Monday 23 March, 2020.
Thank you to the Sunbury Community, our members and patrons and last but by no means least, our staff for their continued support of our Club.
We will be communication all future updates via our Facebook Page.
We will be back operation as soon as we can, and wish all our community good health and stay safe during this time.


sunbowl honourboard top
2012-2013 E. Wardley W. Bereshnyj M. Fisk I. Sanbrook
2011-2012 Not Run Not Run Not Run Not. Run
2010-2011 B. Atkins N. Rawlings I. Furey J. Yates
2009-2010 G. McCracken P. Tyquin D. Houghton S. Lemming
2008-2009 C. Rosser M. French D. Chaplin R. Young
2007-2008 B. Lester W. Plummer J. Milesi B. Thorpe
2006-2007 J. Milesi M. Vesikko B. Blake P. Rasmussen
2005-2006 M. Vesikko  B. Willougby  B. Janner  D. Janner
2004-2005 J. O'Dwyer G. Burrows D. Janner C. Weick
2003-2004  E. Vesikko   P. Calthorpe D. Janner  I. Morfew
2002-2003 I. McArdle  M. McInnes  P. Tyquin L. Parker
2001-2002 A. Firth  A. Langley J. Smith R. Smyrk
2000-2001 G. McCracken W. Plummer J. Reissig (s) R. Cowling
1999-2000 G. McCracken W. Plummer J. East R. Cowling
1998-1999 K. Carmichael E. Carmichael M. McInnes P. Tyquin
1997-1998 P.Cullis J. Worledge E. O'Boyle H. Nettleton
1996-1997 G. McCracken W. Plummer G. East J. East
1995-1996 P. Thornton M. Armstrong L. Thornton D. Beans
1994-1995 M. Routh G. McCracken J. East W. Plummer
1993-1994 W. Spencer P. Daly A. Eden J. Thompson
1992-1993 T. Allsop K. Newby G. Williamson P. Osborne
1991-1992 T. Allsop K. Newby G. Williamson R. Osborne
1990-1991 K. Carmichael M. McInnes E. Carmichael N. Attwater
1988-1989 R. Dureau J. Reissig J. East W. Plummer
1987-1988 N. Petrie M. Routh W. Muir A. Routh
1986-1987 K. Carmichael I. Carmichael E. Carmichael J. Carmichael
1985-1986 A. Smith A. McKay R. Page N. Attwater
sunbowl honourboard bottom